Are there states you can not ship alcohol to?

Alcohol shipping restrictions vary by state and are constantly changing. For this reason, we are currently unable to ship wine or spirits to the following states:

Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Delaware, Hawaii, Iowa, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New York, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, and West Virginia.

If your order does not contain alcohol we are able to ship to any of the states that are listed above. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us